A Big AADP “Thank You” to Our Exhibitors and Sponsors!

Our AADP Annual Meeting would not be the tremendous success that it is without the continued support of our corporate sponsors. Our meetings offer learning opportunities with your colleagues, networking and enjoying friendships, and then conducting business with some of the finest suppliers in the industry! We gratefully acknowledge:

Gold Exhibitors

AP_CareCredit-New

CARE CREDIT
carecredit.com
2995 Red Hill Ave.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sameer Bhasin
210-792-8829
sbhasin@casrecredit.com

Elena Zuniga, Tradeshow Coordinator
714-434-4505
ezuniga@carecredit.com

LEGALLY MINE
legallymineusa.com
P.O. Box 1629
Orem, UT 84059
801-867-2966

Gary Thacker
gary@legallymineusa.com

LIGHTHOUSE
lh360.com
12808 Gran Bay Parkway W
Jacksonville, FL 32258
512-872-7359

Ashley Markey, Trade Show Manager
shows@web.com

James “Jimmy” Marciano
james.marciano@lighthousepgm.com

PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP
pnc.com
The Tower at PNC Plaza
300 Fifth Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-762-1837
fax 855-865-0600

Brian Wozniak
brian.wozniak@pnc.com

Kristen Farbo, Marketing Specialist
kristen.farbo@pnc.com

Ana Banasiak, Vikram Venkataraman

SELECT MERCHANT SOLUTIONS
selectmerchantsolutions.com
150 W. Fulton St.
Sanford, FL 32771
321-244-3031

Billy Parra
cell 407-902-6960
billy@selectmerchantsolutions.com

SMILE SOURCE
smilesource.com
23824 Highway 59 North
Kingwood, TX 77339
281-359-2344
fax 281-661-1071
Trevor Maurer, President

Ashley Stevenson
astevenson@smilesource.com

Dr. Benton Kyle, Heath Johnson

SOLUTION REACH
solutionreach.com
2600 N. Ashton Blvd.
Lehi, UT 84043
866-605-6867

Tiffany Fawson, Marketing
tfawson@solutionreach.com
801-331-7114

Amber Day

WEAVE
getweave.com
3401 N. Thanksgiving Way, #400
Lehi, UT 84043
801-897-8443

Brody Wright
brody.wright@getweave.com

Silver Exhibitors

BIRDEYE
Birdeye.com
4100 Albion St., #211
Denver, CO 80216
406-570-1901
Peter Stoilov
peter.stoilov@birdeye.com

CEATUS MEDIA GROUP
Ceatus.com
4141 Jutland Dr., Ste. 215
San Diego, CA 92117
858-454-5505

David Evans, PHD, John Oliver
Tamara Evans, VP Marketing
tsceatus@ceatus.com

DENTAL CMO
dentalcmo.com
5252 N. Edgewood, #365
Provo, UT 84604
385-254-6066
Rusty Curtis
rusty@dentalcmo.com

DENTAL INTELLIGENCE
dentalintel.com
2100 W. Grove Pkwy., Ste. 300
PG, UT 84062
801-831-2787
Jason Taylor
jtaylor@dentalintel.com

DENTAL WARRANTY
dentalwarrantycorp.com
6301 Campus Circle Dr. E., #110
Irving, TX 75063
800-691-7234
Jared Parente, Brad Titensor
jared.parente@dw-corp.com

BANYAN
digi-doc.com
4789 Golden Foothill Parkway
El Dorado, CA 95762
916-941-8000
fax 916-941-7689

David Wilson, CEO & Tradeshow Coordinator
cell 916-768-9962
kkelley@digi-doc.com

eASSIST DENTAL SOLUTIONS
dentalbilling.com
240 N. East Promontory, Ste. 200
Farmington, UT 84025
801-543-9350
Sandy Odle
sandy.gutierrez@eassist.me

EGOSCUE
egoscue.com
27071 Cabot Rd.
Laguna Hills, CA 92053
949-716-7817
Chris Kussoff
chris@egoscue.com

iTero_invisalign

INVISALIGN Itero
www.invisalign.com
2820 Orchard Parkway
San Jose, CA 95134
888-822-5446
J.T. Thomas, Coordinator
getcertified@aligntech.com

SUMMIT DENTAL LAB
Summit-Dental.com
6900 Sanger Ave.
Waco, TCX 76710
254-772-1051
fax 254-772-2705

Karen Edds, Jennifer Loomis
Karen100@summit-dental.com

UNIFIED SMILES
unifiedsmiles.com
300 E. Long Lake Rd., Ste. 145
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248-633-2460
fax 248-290-4000

Trisha Nardi
trisha.nardi@unifiedsmiles.com

Jean Rhoads
jean.rhoads@unifiedsmiles.com

Amy Pillow, Wendi Hudson

Special Advertiser

Killian Dental Ceramics, INC
www.killiandental.com
Irvine, CA
949-733-3111
Steve Killian

Complimentary Table

ADMC
www.admc.net
jamisonconsulting@me.com
443-676-1671
Laura Jamison
Bonnie Pugh

SCN
BantaConsulting.com
Lois@BantaConsulting.com
816-847-2055

Auction Item Providers

Thank you to our Generous Exhibitors & Speakers for their donations:

Live Auction Items

CareCredit
Ceatus Media Group
Cowgirl Jewelry – Cat Sandstrom
Dental CMO
Egoscue
Godiva Chocolates
Hyatt Grand Cyprus
Summit Dental Lab
UnifiedSmiles
Weave

Silent Auction Items
Amy Anderson Jewelry
Ms. Bobbie Baxter
Cowgirl Jewelry – Cat Sandstrom
Lighthouse
Mr. Doug Pederson
Ms. Reyness Price
Ms. Carole Smith

Thank you to our gracious AADP Members for their donations:

Live Auction Items
Dr. Dan Cook
Dr. Arlet Dunsworth
Dr. Bob Frazer
Dr. Randy Jungman
Dr. Julie Kangas
Dr. Linda Lakin
Dr. Ryan Love
Dr. Ross Nash
Ms. Debra Engelhardt-Nash
Dr. Terry Phillip
Dr. Ron Pomykala
Dr. James Reisman
Dr. Fred Riddle
Mr. Allen Schiff
Dr. Kent Smith
Dr. Roy Thompson
Dr. Terry Williams

Silent Auction Items
Mrs. Janell Dunsworth
Dr. Sarah Heuer
Dr. Julie Kellogg
Dr. Dale Kennedy
Dr. Dianna Montoya
Dr. Bill Phillip
Mrs. Teri Phillips
Dr. Lee Ann Podruch
Dr. Lance Porter
Dr. Alan Rauchberg
Dr. Mike Robichaux
Dr. Brad Shern
Dr. Phil Strevey
Ms. Kathy Uebel