Partners

A Big AADP “Thank You” to Our Sponsors!

Our AADP Annual Meeting would not be the tremendous success that it is without the continued support of our corporate sponsors. Our meetings offer learning opportunities with your colleagues, networking and enjoying friendships, and then conducting business with some of the finest suppliers in the industry! We gratefully acknowledge:

Gold Exhibitors

CARE CREDIT
carecredit.com
555 Anton Blvd., Ste. 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
210-792-8829
Sameer Bhasin, VP Alliances
sbhasin@carecredit.com

CEATUS MEDIA GROUP
Ceatus.com
4141 Jutland Dr., Ste. 215
San Diego, CA 92117
858-518-5809 (Tammy’s cell)
tevans@ceatus.com
Tammy Evans
David Evans
John Oliver

DENTAL CMO
dentalcmo.com
5252 N. Edgewood Dr., #365
Provo, UT 84403
385-254-6066
Rusty Curtis
rusty@dentalcmo.com

LASSO MD
lassomd.com
5703 Oberlin Dr. Unit 209
San Diego, CA 92121
858-243-8667
eric@lassomd.com
Eric Bunnell

LEGALLY MINE
legallymine.com
1337 E. 750 N St.
Orem, UT 84097
800-375-2453

SIMPLIFEYE, INC.
simplifeye.co
96 Spring Street 8th Fl.
New York, NY 10012
646-846-7467
ashleynewman@simplifeye.com
Ashley Newman
Dr. Ryan Hungate
Dan Sporn
Chandler Purssell

SWELL
swellcx.com
6550 S. Millrock Dr. Suite 165
Holladay, UT 84121
435-659-5758
danny@swellcx.com
Danny Laneri
Chase Meyer
Jackson Haslam

Silver Exhibitors

BENT ERICKSEN & ASSOCIATES
bentericksen.com
P.O. Box 10542
Eugene, OR 97440
541-685-9003
info@bentericksen.com
alan@bentericksen.com
Alan Twigg
Tim Twigg

CARIFREE
carifree.com
421 Water Ave. NE #3200
Albany, OR 97321
541-928-4445
Jenny Wolfenbarger
jwolfenbarger@oralbioteech.com

DDSMATCH SOUTHWEST
ddsmatchsouthwest.com
219-34th Street
Lubbock, TX 79404
855-546-0044
rkinnison@ddsmatch.com
Andy Edminster

DENTAL INTELLIGENCE
www.dentalintel.com
2100 Pleasant Grove Bldg., Suite 400
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-949-7724

eASSIST DENTAL SOLUTIONS
dentalbilling.com
240 N. East Promontory
Suite 200
Farmington, UT 84025
844-327-7478
Jamie King
Tia Pearsall
Penny Reed

SOLUTION REACH
solutionreach.com
2600 N. Ashton Blvd.
Lehi, UT 84043
801-331-7114
tiffany@solutionreach.com
Tiffany Fawson
Dave Henderson

SUMMIT DENTAL LAB
Summit-Dental.com
6900 Sanger Ave.
Waco, TX 76710
254-772-1051
254-772-2705 fax
Karen Edds
Karen1@summit-dental.com
Jennifer Loomis
sgaggero@dentalintel.com
Stacy Gaggero

WEAVE
getweave.com
3401 N. Thanksgiving Way #400
Lehi, UT 84043
801-898-8050
ladd.vanbrocklin@getweave.com
Ladd Van Brocklin
Parker Breinholt
Gabe Anderson

Bronze Exhibitors

selectmerchantsolutions.com
elitepaymentgroup.com
150 W. Fulton St.
Sanford, FL 32771
321-732-8474
407-902-6960 cell
billy@elitepaymentgroup.com

SMILE SOURCE
smilesource.com
4025 Feather Lakes Way #5858
Kingwood, TX 77339
281-359-2344
tallmon@smilesource.com
Tom Allmon
Dan Walker

Affiliate Partners

SCN
816-847-2055
Lois@BantaConsulting.com
Lois Banta