A Big AADP “Thank You” to Our Sponsors!

Our AADP Annual Meeting would not be the tremendous success that it is without the continued support of our corporate sponsors. Our meetings offer learning opportunities with your colleagues, networking and enjoying friendships, and then conducting business with some of the finest suppliers in the industry! We gratefully acknowledge:

Gold Sponsors

CARE CREDIT
carecredit.com
555 Anton Blvd., Ste. 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
210-792-8829
Sameer Bhasin, VP Alliances
sbhasin@carecredit.com

DENTAL INTELLIGENCE
www.dentalintel.com
2100 Pleasant Grove Bldg., Suite 400
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-550-4014
Tennli Nelson
tnelson@dentalintel.com

DENTAL SERVICES GROUP (co-sponsor with FirstFit)
www.dentalservices.net
146 2nd St. N, Ste. 20-2
St Petersburg, FL 33701
800-259-3717
Amber Baran
abaran@dentalservicesgroup.net

FIRSTFIT (co-sponsor with Dental Services Group)
firstfit.com
4680 Table Mountain Drive, Unit 100
Golden, CO 80403
781-435-4717
844-201-6329
Carol Inman
Carol@firstfit.com
Ashley Rodney, Education Event Specialist

KLEER
kleer.com
992 Old Eagle School Rd, Ste 916
Wayne State, PA 19087
484-707-8700
Gerry McGoldrick, Chief Marketing Officer
Joel Jackson
Chris Chris@kleer.com
844-yo-kleer, Ext. 129

PNC HEALTHCARE BUSINESS BANKING
pnc.com
The Tower at PNC Plaza 300 Fifth Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-762-1837
Charles Banks Jr.
Manny Rodriguez
Jeff Holt
kristen.farbo@pnc.com

Silver Sponsors

CARIFREE
carifree.com
421 Water Ave. NE #3200
Albany, OR 97321
541-928-4445
Taylor Husk
Jenny Wolfenbarger
jwolfenbarger@oralbioteech.com

CEATUS MEDIA GROUP
Ceatus.com
4141 Jutland Dr., Ste. 215
San Diego, CA 92117
858-454-5505
David & Tamara Evans
tsceatus@ceatus.com
John Oliver

DENTAL CMO
dentalcmo.com
5252 N. Edgewood Dr., #365
Provo, UT 84403
385-254-6066
Rusty Curtis
rusty@dentalcmo.com

eASSIST DENTAL SOLUTIONS
dentalbilling.com
240 N. East Promontory, Suite 200
Farmington, UT 84025
844-327-7478
Ruth Howard
ruth.howard@eassist.me
Sandy Odle-Gutierrez 

FEEL GOOD, INC.
www.feelgoodinc.org
4700 Millenia Blvd. #175-91551
Orlando, FL 32839
Rechelle Liorito, Exhibits Manager
rechelle@feelgoodinc.org
407-986-3351
Sveta Guiko
Yuliia Pyrhova
Katya Chalyuk

INVISALIGN Itero
www.invisalign.com
2820 Orchard Parkway
San Jose, CA 95134
984-287-1690
Brandi Delany
bdelany@aligntech.com

PATIENT NEWS DENTAL MARKETING
patientnews.com
3909 Witmer Road #1080
Niagra Falls, NY 14305-1239
800-667-0268
Tom Bellis
tbellis@patientnews.com

SUMMIT DENTAL LAB
Summit-Dental.com
6900 Sanger Ave.
Waco, TX 76710
254-772-1051
254-772-2705 fax
Karen Edds
Karen1@summit-dental.com
Jennifer Loomis

UNIFIED SMILES
unifiedsmiles.com
300 E. Long Lake Rd., Suite 145
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248-633-2460
248-290-4000 fax
Trisha Nardi
trisha.nardi@unifiedsmiles.com
trisha.updyke@unifiedsmiles.com
Alexx Kehoe

VERMILLION COSMETICS
www.vermillioncosmetics.com
16 W. Vine Street, 2nd FL
Nullville, NJ 08332
856-825-7273
Caitlin Nicke
cnicke@vermillioncosmetics.com

WEAVE
getweave.com
3401 N. Thanksgiving Way #400
Lehi, UT 84043
801-897-8443
Gentry Thomson
Gentry.thomson@getweave.com

Ruby Sponsor

SMILE SOURCE
smilesource.com
23824 Highway 59 North
Kingwood, TX 77339
914-282-1783
Ashley Newman
anewman@smilesource.com
281-742-1148
813-787-9269 cell
Jamie Cassidy VP
jcassidy@smilesource.com

Emerald Sponsor

DR. JOHNS HEALTHY SWEETS
www.drjohns.com
5320 West River Dr. NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321
Michael McDonald, President/CEO
616-734-6999 office
616-822-2888 cell
mike@drjohns.com
stephanie@drjohns.com

Complimentary Table

SMILE FOR LIFE
www.smileforalifetime.org
5775 N. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Robin Coen
719-629-8245 cell
robin@S4L.org