Partners

A Big AADP “Thank You” to Our Sponsors!

Our AADP Annual Meeting would not be the tremendous success that it is without the continued support of our corporate sponsors. Our meetings offer learning opportunities with your colleagues, networking and enjoying friendships, and then conducting business with some of the finest suppliers in the industry! We gratefully acknowledge:

Diamond Exhibitors

YOUR VIRTUAL CONSULT
www.yourvirtualconsult.com
1111 Plaza Drive
Suite 300
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tom Brown, Partner and VP of Sales
Email: hello@yourvirtualconsult.com

Platinum Exhibitors

LASSO MD
lassomd.com
5703 Oberlin Dr. Unit 209
San Diego, CA 92121
858-243-8667
Eric Bunnell
eric@lassomd.com
Sponsor of the lanyards

SUNBIT, INC.
sunbit.com
10940 Wilshire Blvd. #1850
Los Angeles, CA 90024
855-678-6248
Robert Nunziato
Esti Marvisi
Andrew Klaiber
Sponsor of three coffee breaks

Gold Exhibitors

ADIT
adit.com
1420 Kettner Blvd.
Suites 100, 200, 300
San Diego, CA 92101
832-410-8230
Vivek.gohel@adit.com
Gary Weintstein
Steve Marinkovich

CARE CREDIT
carecredit.com
4141 Anton Blvd. Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
210-792-8829
Sameer Bhasin
abhasin@carecredit.com

CEATUS MEDIA GROUP
Ceatus.com
4141 Jutland Dr., Ste. 215
San Diego, CA 92117
858-518-5809 (Tammy’s cell)
tevans@ceatus.com
Tammy Evans
David Evans
John Oliver

DENTAL CMO
dentalcmo.com
5252 N. Edgewood Dr., #365
Provo, UT 84403
385-254-6066
Rusty Curtis
rusty@dentalcmo.com

DENTAL INTELLIGENCE
www.dentalintel.com
2100 Pleasant Grove Bldg., Suite 400
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
855-776-2673
Stacy Gaggero – Event Manager
801-949-7724
sgaggero@dentalintel.com
Jake Hansen
jhansen@dentalintel.com
385-455-9669

eASSIST DENTAL SOLUTIONS
dentalbilling.com
665 W. 750 N
American Fork, UT 84003
404-539-7684
Jamie King – Events Coordinator
tradeshow@eassist.me
Penny Reed
Jacquelyn Hurley

LEGALLY MINE
legallymine.com
1337 E. 750 N St.
Orem, UT 84097
800-375-2453
Dan McNuff

SWELL
swellcx.com
6550 S. Millrock Dr. Suite 165
Holladay, UT 84121
danny@swellcx.com
Danny Laneri

Silver Exhibitors

BOOMCLOUD
boomcloudapps.com
3369 W. Mayflower Ave.
Lehi, UT 84043
201-910-3884
Justin Comstock
Justin@boomcloud.com
Brody Wright

DENTAL WARRANTY
dentalwarrantycorp.com
1910 Pacific Ave. Suite 20000
Dallas, TX 75201
800-691-7234
hello@dw-corp.com
Vanessa Vitagliano
Jared Parente
Brad Titensor

GROWTH PLUG, INC.
www.growthplug.com
3031 Tisch Way 110 Plaza West
San Jose, CA 95128
408-882-9779
contact@growthpklug.com
Imrin Uppal
Nicholas Navarro
Andrew Wechsler

SIMPLIFEYE, INC.
simplifeye.co
96 Spring St. 8th Floor
New York, NY 10012
727-643-8676
Nicole Gonzalez
nicolegonzalez@simplifeye.com
Dr. Ryan Hungate
Addison Hummel
Daniel Sporn

WEAVE
getweave.com
1331 W. Powell Way
Lehi, UT 84043
385-315-2626
Wade Draper, Events Manager
wade.draper@getweave.com
Ty Kendrick

Bronze Exhibitors

PULPDENT CORPORATION
pulpdent.com
80 Oakland St.
Watertown, MA 02472
800-343-4342
Allison Millian
Allison@pulpdent.com
617-926-6262
Gale Hostert
Jeff Hostert

SHOFU DENTAL CORPORATION
www.shofu.com
1225 Stone Drive
San Marcos, CA 92078
800-827-4638
Christina Diaz
cdiaz@shofu.com
Bridget Waldren
Sponsoring part of Dr. Howard Glazer session

Affiliate Partners

BRENDA McNULTY
951-551-9884
brenda@supportdds.com

SCN
Lois Banta
816-847-2055
Lois@BantaConsulting.com